Bott Radio Network

Sign up for BRN Information Alerts

Staff

Bott Radio Network corporate staff members are committed to excellence and service to glorify God and be a blessing to each listener. Quality Christian Radio is not accomplished simply with transmitting towers, but with dedicated people who want only God's best for each life touched. That's why Bott Radio Network is "Getting the Word of God into the People of God."
  • Richard (Dick) Bott, Sr. Richard (Dick) Bott, Sr. Founder & Chairman dbott@bottradionetwork.com
  • Rich BottRichard (Rich) Bott, II President/CEO rbott@bottradionetwork.com
  • Tom Holdeman Tom Holdeman Chief Financial Officer tholdeman@bottradionetwork.com
  • Eben Fowler Eben Fowler Director of Operations efowler@bottradionetwork.com
  • Pat Rulon Pat Rulon Director, National Sales prulon@bottradionetwork.com
  • Ken Monroe Ken Monroe Corporate Production Director kmonroe@bottradionetwork.com
  • Larry Ross Larry Ross Assistant Production Director lross@bottradionetwork.com
  • John DaleJohn Dale Director of Marketing
    jdale@bottradionetwork.com
  • John Dale became a part of the BRN team in March of 2011 as the Manager of Public Affairs and was subsequently promoted to Director of Marketing in January of 2012. Prior to his time at BRN, Dale owned and operated a successful broadcast marketing consulting firm. He also served for nearly 8 years at Focus on the Family in Colorado Springs, most recently as the Manager of Broadcast Production. He also served as the Director of Development for KJHK-FM in Lawrence, Kansas.
    Dale holds a Bachelor of Science in Journalism from The University of Kansas, and a Master of Business Administration from Baker University. Contact John at (913)-642-7770 or e-mail him at jdale@bottradionetwork.com.

  • Lindsey Filby- Graphics ManagerLindsey Filby Graphics Manager lfilby@bottradionetwork.com
  • Candy Green Candy Green Program Services Manager cgreen@bottradionetwork.com
  • John Nicholas John Nicholas Chief Control Room Operator jnicholas@bottradionetwork.com
  • John Beck John Beck Network Development Manager jbeck@bottradionetwork.com
  • Jason Potocnik Jason Potocnik Director of Traffic Operations jpotocnik@bottradionetwork.com
  • Rachel Launius Rachel Launius Marketing Manager rlaunius@bottradionetwork.com
Listen Online Now view the full program schedule >
Audio Stream Information
A A A